Wee Cousin’s Blog

Standard

I would like to share my cousin Cindy’s blog with you. She wrote it during her adventure to Scotland in the summer, when she came over with my Auntie Donna (also her cousin) to join us for our wedding in July. I know some of you may have already visited and enjoyed her tales of epic adventure, from the crowded cities to the empty moors in Lewis, but you might like to return for more reading if you didn’t make it through to the end (which I reccommend) and I thought others might appreciate it too. I love Cindy’s writing (yes, if you’re reading this, I do, truly!) and its lovely to see our world from a different perspective every once in a while. So, hope the link works!

http://blog.travelpod.com/travel-blog-entries/weecousins/1/1298489876/tpod.html.

Leave a Reply

