Wedding Photo links

Standard

It is only now that I find myself able find the time to sit and compose some form of writtten sense after the hectic (but wonderful) busy months that have just passed. But it happens to be good timing for a blog post as Colin has just finished editing the wedding photos (video short still to come) and has made them available on the website to order prints. You can view the photographs on Colin’s Flickr page:

Colour Set
Black and White Set

And also on Colin’s photography facebook page

The photos are now  available to order from an online website as I said, send me an e-mail if you would like the link and the password for this, that is if you haven’t got a hold of it before now!

That’s all for now folks, hopefully I’ll be able to do another catch-up in a wee while. I’m only just realising now how tired out and sapped I am from the past two years, five years really! So I’ll be back to this after a little norrag!

Leave a Reply

